Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Barracliff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Barracliff

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donna Walden

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with the same company since 2016. They say change is good. So I decided to shop for better service with great quality, well Lord and behold State Farm was there , after talking with Logan not only did I change my auto, but home owners also. I appreciate knowing that State Farm knows that in today's economy every cent matters . Thank you Logan."

Sharon Donald

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of having Logan as my State Farm Agent. She was very friendly, knowledgeable and most of all had awesome customer service. I would highly recommend Logan to anyone for their insurance needs."

yohanna romero

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is awesome ! I had the experience to work with Kacey and Jeff , they went above and beyond to help me choose the right policy for my vehicle .I asked too many questions and not once did I feel like I was annoying them . They have the time and patience and overall great customer service we look for now a days . Highly recommend them ! 😊"

James Sapp

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Dana is so pleasant and helpful. Great customer service and prompt to help and resolve any issue. Highly recommend this agency"

carrie haley

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! She made me feel very comfortable and after speaking with her. I knew she could meet my needs for car and property insurance."

Kazi

October 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"The worst!! I pay my bills for every 6 months for my auto insurance, after taking money for that six months, again they send me additional bills without any clear information. & When I ask them, they couldn’t answer me, why they are charging me!!! Very frustrating!!"

Tracey Gunter

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana has been so helpful while I have been changing my insurance. She is available via text, so I am able to quickly ask a question and get an answer. I really appreciate her time and knowledge! Thank you for making this process so easy!"

Dustin Dummel

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this office was amazing! The team is super helpful and help me get the right coverage. Dana is fantastic! She made the process so easily."

Solo A

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was extremely helpful. He provided a great quote and useful information. I highly recommend his service."

Michelle McTaggart

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but 5 star treatment from our State Farm representatives at Dan Barracliff. They are so knowledgeable, responsive, so pleasant and professional, and have always been forthcoming with any discounts we qualify for."

Kierstyn Connell

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cannot recommend this place enough. My boyfriend and I were able to get an insanely good deal on our car insurance with better coverage than we had before. We worked with Sedarion and he was super friendly and knowledgeable and helped get us every possible discount."

Larry Fobbs

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana was excellent. She made me feel like I was apart of the State Farm family before I even signed and paid for my policy. She is absolutely great at what she does. Thank you Dana."

Paula MacElhiney

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell has spent a lot of time assessing my finances, goals and risk tolerance. He developed a realistic, step-by-step plan so that I will be able to accomplish all of my goals. I am truly grateful for his patience and guidance. There has been no pressure and I look forward to a long and lucrative relationship with Russell and State Farm. Sincerely, Neil"

Tommy Gunn

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch insurance agency. Intelligent staff that knows insurance and provides excellent service."

Eric Smith

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quote process for an Auto Quote was easy. Dana was knowledgeable, explained the options I had and ways I could save money. Quote came out lower than my current policy with The Gecko, so that's a win in my books. Service was polite, courteous, and attentive. It was a great experience. Dana did an excellent job. It's so much more enjoyable to work with a person and not a call tree. Thanks Dana!!"

tenesha jones

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Grimoldi is sooo Amazing!!! He has been more than helpful twice now. If you need life insurance, call Jeff he will make it happen!!! He’s knows what he’s talking about an he will take care of you! Jeff your amazing and I so Appreciate you very much !!!!!!"

THOMAS M. MATHEW

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the world."

Roberto Cruzado

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) In my opinion, they should have staff like Juana Cardenas, perfect in orientation and customer satisfaction. I, Roberto Cruzado, attest to her patience, professionalism, dedication, and courtesy. Very satisfied to be a client with staff that knows how to treat everyone equally. I recommend her and I hope that Juana Cardenas continues to attend to my needs. (Original) En mi opinión deberían tener personal como Juana Cardenas perfecta en orientación y satisfacción al cliente yo Roberto Cruzado doy fe de su paciencia, profesionalismo, esmero y cortesía muy satisfecho de ser cliente con personal que sabe tratar a todos por igual yo la recomiendo y deseo que Juana Cardenas sigua atendiendo mis necesidades."

Keith Terry

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is awesome employee and I thank him very much for everything he did for me and that he's doing for me he went over and beyond and I can't say enough about what he did I really appreciate him and I bless him and his family and his just thank him and you got a real asset on your team thank you for all your support and help and look forward to working with you in the future have a good day thank you again Ryan also thank you for the referral Ryan look forward to hear from your guy ☺️"

bl00dsh0wer

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathi is the go to person in the office Hands Down! Always super friendly staff, and incredibly helpful when anything happens, or needs to change. Couldn't recommend enough to go to Kathi!"

Alex USA

December 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"States farm is a good insurance company but this location thy have really bad Customer service . I have been long time with State Farm Customer but I’m gonna cancel my insurance policy because of this customer service . Thy always charge me overcharged"

Ziad Goodser

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm. My experience was great and they have the best rates. Thank you Ryan for helping me out."

Fernando Amaya

November 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"The woman Hispanic representative has terrible service. She is rude with no patience and hangs up on her clients. Someone needs to retrain her."

MAURIO SCOTT

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been the perfect ambassador to the StateFarm brand. He has provided one of the best customer service experiences of my life thus far! Although the benefits are great, the way Jeff breaks them down for the average Joe makes them palpable. Highly recommend. Thanks! We can use a few more Jeffs in the world."

shook Gerardot

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best I ever have experienced so far"