Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Prince T Charming

Prince T Charming

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prince T Charming
"Fida was so amazing. She was very patient and helped me into getting a great insurance coverage. Thank you so much Fida for your help today."
Profile photo of Halonna James

Halonna James

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halonna James
"I would like to say that Dana Krogman is the best!! State farm representative that has met my expectations today. I am very grateful she made my experience easy and affordable. Thank you again!! I give u a 10 if there was 10 stars up instead of 5 😊"
Profile photo of Lorraine Albert

Lorraine Albert

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Albert
"It was a pleasure working with Dana She got me a good insurance rate also follows through on any promises. She makes she’s very easy to reach when you need her. I would recommend her to anyone who needs insurance. Thanks again Dana. !"
Profile photo of Cole Harris

Cole Harris

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Harris
"I changed from my former insurer of over 15 years to State Farm, primarily because of Fida Yasin's exceptional service. She really listened to all questions as proven by her every clear, concise and exact response. While other insurer's prices were similar, Fida's real time, immediate emails established total trust in a situation where one could loose everything if the agent doesn't "get it," or promises something - that can't yet be verified. In short, she was so personable, bright, thorough, and effective, that I signed when everything she promised came in writing. In short, I signed with Fida...who happens to represent State Farm."
Profile photo of Joe Gaeta

Joe Gaeta

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gaeta
"I had been with my niche carrier for over 30 years, so I very little experience working through the details of my policies. I worked with Dana Krogman and she was fantastic. Knowledgeable. Helpful. Patient. Efficient. Personable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of EL Tegra Cowart

EL Tegra Cowart

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EL Tegra Cowart
"AWSOME SALES AGENT VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSION SERVICE DELIVERED BY TAYLOR A. MURAWSKI."
Profile photo of Breyonia Cooper

Breyonia Cooper

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breyonia Cooper
"Nobody likes having the conversation about passing away or losing a child. Honestly, I don’t either but today’s conversation wasn’t about death , it was about SECURITY! & Denzel Andrews made that very clear today . He is really awesome at what he does! If you, your kid(s) or a loved one needs a life insurance policy… get with him! He will take care of you and answer all of your questions . It’s really a quick & easy process and very inexpensive to cover your family!"
Profile photo of EvieLiviStefan Olah

EvieLiviStefan Olah

January 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by EvieLiviStefan Olah
"I have been working with this agency since October to add a teen driver, understand the cost to add the teen driver and make sure that the earned discounts were applied to the correct cars. dozens of calls/emails ... I still have nothing that resembles a breakdown of the total multi policy cost showing the discount amounts, which vehicle they discounts were applied to and what is the total cost of adding the child was to one of the cars... All I know is that the cost for all went up. It does not look like any discounts were applied. I asked for a breakdown and I get all kinds of weird answers, but still do not have anything showing discount amounts, savings applied and childs name added to an updated policy. Called the 800#- asked them to send a note to agency owner requesting a call back- no call back as of yet and its January 22..... 3.5 months of me constantly following up and still with no documentation of the policy change..... so I am now giving up on State Farm. Dan Barracliff should pay attention to his no service customer service team. **update- it is not possible to "reach out to you directly", I tried repeatedly for 4 months hoping to make you aware that your staff is not helpful. You could have responded to me directly about this review, but you also choose a no-service response."
Profile photo of Mindy Mangrum

Mindy Mangrum

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Mangrum
"I’ve been with State Farm since 2010. I called today regarding a few questions and got in contact with Ashleigh. She was the most helpful person I’ve encountered through the years with State Farm. She is definitely who I will reach out to in the future."
Profile photo of Too Cute To be True

Too Cute To be True

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Too Cute To be True
"First off. I want to say thank you to Abbey Fisher. She was the most helpful person I’ve ever in my life have spoken to. It was my first time purchasing a car and I wanted to make sure I had a good quote on insurance. She looked out for me and got me a really good rate. She was so sweet and full of energy. It felt as if we knew each other. I had a rough week but being able to speak to someone with such enthusiasm really cheered me up.. I can feel the good energy through the phone. It was super quick getting everything set up I just couldn’t believe it was that simple ! She talked me through everything and explained it well. I’m so happy that I got to speak to her! The best ever. Keep up the good work Abbey you’re doing an amazing job. I can tell she loves what she does!"
Profile photo of Armas Kali

Armas Kali

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armas Kali
"Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of marisol martinez

marisol martinez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marisol martinez
"Information regarding both my auto and house insurance was provided to me, thoroughly. I felt confident that I knew what insurance I was purchasing. The process was easy! I'm saving a lot of money."
Profile photo of Dennis Wayne

Dennis Wayne

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Wayne
"Ashley spend some time with me on Monday January 15th about my home's value and replacement estimated replacement cost. She asked very specific questions I was able to answer and the house is insured slightly above the market replacement cost including upgrades since I've had the house. We then went over an estimate on a new truck and she even included the fleet discount. She was very pleasant to talk with and very precise to make sure that I was well covered under the State farms insurance plan. I enjoyed working with her and Hope to do so in the future."
Profile photo of cindy cruz

cindy cruz

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy cruz
"I recently had the pleasure of working with ashleigh smith who provided outstanding customer service! thank you for all the help"
Profile photo of Rebecca Weldon

Rebecca Weldon

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Weldon
"State Farm really came through for me in switching from another insurance agency! Taylor was great in providing details for a smooth transfer. It was a relief to make this change and know that all is well!"
Profile photo of Q D

Q D

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Q D
"Spoke with Fida on yesterday to get a car insurance quote and left with car and homeowner’s insurance. Fida, thank you for your patience while I was contemplating coverages and going back and forth with my wife. I hope your team understands that they have an amazing person with excellent customer service skills on their hands. You’re awesome, and we couldn’t be happier with the savings you found for us! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Morgan Johnston

Morgan Johnston

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Johnston
"I just signed up for State Farm today through this group and have had excellent service and response time from Taylor. I switched due to increasing rates with Liberty Mutual and was able to get a lower rate and take a defensive driving course for free to add that discount to my policy. They made everything easy to handle virtually, perfect for my needs!"
Profile photo of Alec Wyatt

Alec Wyatt

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Wyatt
"Fida was super excellent. She got me a super killer deal on auto and home insurance. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Tsuyo Xeno

Tsuyo Xeno

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tsuyo Xeno
"I’d give 10 stars if possible. Had a young lady at the office give me a fantastic auto quote and policy! Very patient, humble, understanding, and kind. Very relatable as well, almost forgot it was a business call lol. Would absolutely recommend this office for anyone looking for friendly and professional customer service and affordable insurance policies. Great experience and look forward to continued business!"
Profile photo of Ida Palmer

Ida Palmer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ida Palmer
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Todd

Pamela Todd

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Todd
"I have been with Dan Barracliff for over 20 years and the staff in the office are amazing!! Dana Krogman is the best!!! She made sure we received all of our discounts as well made sure our paperwork was submitted correctly."
Profile photo of Eric Lam

Eric Lam

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lam
"Dan and staff have been nothing but helpful. Especially Kathi W. Who has been very responsive and very pleasant to work with. I’ve been with State Farm for quite some time and when needed, Kathi has come through for me. Even when I have minor questions, the team is excellent. Customer service is top notch. I hope this continues through out the years."
Profile photo of Deon Diederiks

Deon Diederiks

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deon Diederiks
"Fida was a pleasure to talk to and ticked all the bases. so there"
Profile photo of Dekera Bastian Gordon

Dekera Bastian Gordon

November 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dekera Bastian Gordon
"DON'T DO BUSINESS HERE: Initially the attentiveness of this agency seems great. However, after the first month we noticed some serious issues. We signed up for autopay, signed the forms, and found out later the auto draft was not processed and had to make a manual payment to keep our account in good standing. Few months down the road we email Josephine to stop autopay on one card and to use another. No response. They continue to charge the wrong card. After several emails, she finally responds via email that she received the email and we needed to call to make the switch and we did. Spoke with Josephine on the phone who took my information and and sent me a form to sign that had policies listed that we no longer had. Called back got Jayden this time. She sent over a new form which we signed and emailed to both Josephine and Jayden. Was told by both ladies that the auto draft would occur on the 14. Noticed the money wasn't drafted from the old or the new card. Went online to find out that our account was late and no auto draft assigned to our account. No notice, no email, but get emails and texts almost daily about some odometer reading to see if we still qualify for our current discounts. Called State Farm, they could not see it either. This is so wreckless on the part of the agency. Twice they have done this to us. If we weren't paying attention to our accounts this could have gone on until we got cancellation notices and worse found out after an accident that we weren't covered. It is illegal to drive in the State of GA without insurance, the ramifications could have been far reaching and not because we didn't do what we were supposed to, but because the people we have had dealings with are lax and untrustworthy to do there job. State Farm as a company is fine, but this agency is bottom of the barrel at best."
Profile photo of Brian Andrews

Brian Andrews

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Andrews
"I was formally dealing with Liberty Mutual, and their rates got to the point where it was just way too high. I could barely afford it. I reached out to State Farm, and thankfully they gave me a way better deal. My agent is Taylor, and she's been nothing but a great help throughout the entire process. She made sure everything met my needs. I'm completely satisfied."