Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Barracliff

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Barracliff

4.4 out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dustin Dummel

Dustin Dummel

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this office was amazing! The team is super helpful and help me get the right coverage. Dana is fantastic! She made the process so easily."
Profile photo of Solo A

Solo A

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was extremely helpful. He provided a great quote and useful information. I highly recommend his service."
Profile photo of Michelle McTaggart

Michelle McTaggart

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but 5 star treatment from our State Farm representatives at Dan Barracliff. They are so knowledgeable, responsive, so pleasant and professional, and have always been forthcoming with any discounts we qualify for."
Profile photo of Kierstyn Connell

Kierstyn Connell

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Larry Fobbs

Larry Fobbs

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana was excellent. She made me feel like I was apart of the State Farm family before I even signed and paid for my policy. She is absolutely great at what she does. Thank you Dana."
Profile photo of Paula MacElhiney

Paula MacElhiney

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tommy Gunn

Tommy Gunn

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch insurance agency. Intelligent staff that knows insurance and provides excellent service."
Profile photo of Eric Smith

Eric Smith

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of tenesha jones

tenesha jones

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Grimoldi is sooo Amazing!!! He has been more than helpful twice now. If you need life insurance, call Jeff he will make it happen!!! He’s knows what he’s talking about an he will take care of you! Jeff your amazing and I so Appreciate you very much !!!!!!"
Profile photo of THOMAS M. MATHEW

THOMAS M. MATHEW

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the world."
Profile photo of Roberto Cruzado

Roberto Cruzado

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of bl00dsh0wer

bl00dsh0wer

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathi is the go to person in the office Hands Down! Always super friendly staff, and incredibly helpful when anything happens, or needs to change. Couldn't recommend enough to go to Kathi!"
Profile photo of Alex USA

Alex USA

December 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"States farm is a good insurance company but this location thy have really bad Customer service . I have been long time with State Farm Customer but I’m gonna cancel my insurance policy because of this customer service . Thy always charge me overcharged"
Profile photo of Ziad Goodser

Ziad Goodser

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm. My experience was great and they have the best rates. Thank you Ryan for helping me out."
Profile photo of Fernando Amaya

Fernando Amaya

November 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"The woman Hispanic representative has terrible service. She is rude with no patience and hangs up on her clients. Someone needs to retrain her."
Profile photo of MAURIO SCOTT

MAURIO SCOTT

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of shook Gerardot

shook Gerardot

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best I ever have experienced so far"
Profile photo of Alba Fleming

Alba Fleming

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shauna Motley

Shauna Motley

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of C Tu

C Tu

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pedro Rodriguez

Pedro Rodriguez

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company on town, great customer service"
Profile photo of Ju Butcher

Ju Butcher

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"William Orr is my state farm liaison for a good reason! Dudes got knowledge and straight forward answers I know anyone will feel just as confident in his work ethic as I do! Thanks bro!"
Profile photo of Lupita Perez

Lupita Perez

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josefina Alvarez is just the best. Very attentive and GREAT customer service. Went in to get a quote for my home, auto and personal belongings and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend her to anyone looking to her any type of policy."