Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Lee

Diane Lee

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Lee
"My experience with Fida Yasin was amazing. She is very professional, detailed oriented, friendly and very knowledgeable. She saved me a lot of money on my home owner and car insurance. The change was very simple and easy! I feel I am in good hands with State Farm. Best of luck to Fida! Such a beautiful young lady, with a very bright future!! Thanks Fida!!"
Profile photo of Emma OBrien

Emma OBrien

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma OBrien
"Taylor Murawski was amazing! I was in the process of getting insurance and she called me and made it so much easier over the phone. Thank you for your awesome service, Taylor!"
Profile photo of Randi-Rae Gray

Randi-Rae Gray

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randi-Rae Gray
"Anslee saved the day! We needed to get last minute quotes and transfer all of our insurances fairly quick so we could purchase our first house. Anslee is so kind, knowledgeable and efficient! I really appreciate how easy communication was and how she’d even check in on our house buying process. We’re now all set and have closed on our home! Thank you so very much!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Wideman

Tiffany Wideman

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Wideman
"The experience with this office has been great! Taylor was very helpful and made the process very easy from start to finish. She also made sure the line of communication was open, she was very easy to reach and always responded quickly to emails. I’m glad that I got to work with her and I’m glad that I chose State Farm."
Profile photo of Naomi Stoner

Naomi Stoner

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Stoner
"Taylor was incredibly helpful and got us a great rate on our auto insurance, plus a life insurance bundle. 10/10 would absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Heidi Mikkelsen

Heidi Mikkelsen

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Mikkelsen
"John Shaffer was outstanding in assisting me with my insurance needs today. He was kind, polite, and patient! Thank you, John!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Canavan

Jeanne Canavan

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Canavan
"Ashleigh called to remind me of an upcoming payment. I had several questions about an unrelated policy and Ashleigh spent a good deal of time walking me through the answers. I ended up saving some money on my premiums. Ashleigh was knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Thank you Ashleigh!"
Profile photo of Kathern Neighly

Kathern Neighly

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathern Neighly
"Fida was the absolute best and so super friendly!! I want to deal with her for all my insurance needs! The best ever 😎!!"
Profile photo of Muhammad Usman

Muhammad Usman

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Usman
"One of the State Farm Agent Dana Frogman was very professional, detail oriented and helpful in finding the right insurance for my requirements. She was transparent about the rates upfront and guided me well throughout the process. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mario DaSilva (Acoustic Guitar Gems)

Mario DaSilva (Acoustic Guitar Gems)

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario DaSilva (Acoustic Guitar Gems)
"Just want to say that your agent Fida Yasin was exceptionally professional, knowledgeable and made us feel at ease during the process of signing up for our Homeowners, and Auto insurances. That was a process that I thought was going to be more involved than it actually was with her on the phone. She has a sense of humor and very likable. We are looking forward and excited to being a new State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Mohsin Rupani

Mohsin Rupani

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohsin Rupani
"We have Been with Dan Barracliff team for years and they have the best team members to assist you. Dana helped me with my cars today and she is amazing, explained my policy and saved me $$z."
Profile photo of J Black

J Black

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Black
"Fida was so helpful and informative I really enjoyed working with her. Her attentive and compassionate nature made what started as a really bad day into a very pleasant one. Then you so much for you help!"
Profile photo of Marissa Dancer Prince

Marissa Dancer Prince

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Dancer Prince
"Keeley was very helpful, courteous, and speedy in helping me! I’m glad I called!"
Profile photo of Oliviu Copindean

Oliviu Copindean

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliviu Copindean
"Frda was very helpful and guide me through the whole process of getting home and auto insurance making sure i get the best deals and all the discounts. 100$ savings a month .tnx."
Profile photo of Kimberly Bishop

Kimberly Bishop

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Bishop
"Excellent service, polite and effective, genuinely helpful."
Profile photo of Edwin Covington

Edwin Covington

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Covington
"Sida was very kind. And easy to talk too. Felt like I’ve known her already. It was a good vibe. Doing business with her. Give a promotion"
Profile photo of Jayson Spencer

Jayson Spencer

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Spencer
"This agency has been absolutely fantastic over the years I have worked with them. They are absolutely professional, polite, and quick to respond to inquiries."
Profile photo of wm gann

wm gann

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wm gann
"I searched for years every time I had to renew my insurance and Geico beat everybody out for years until November 2023 State Farm and beat Geico by $150 on my six month premium. Can you believe that? Then I had a chance to speak with. I didn’t see her, but she sure sounds hot chick by the name of Dana, she spent way more time with me than usual. Made me aware of discounts that helped me even more. As a disabled senior citizen on a fixed income, every penny counts, especially when it’s over $100."
Profile photo of Charlene Fant

Charlene Fant

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Fant
"Dana made everything easy. ❤️ She took the time needed to answer all of my questions. She made sure that I had the best discounts. She was the best!!!"
Profile photo of Prince T Charming

Prince T Charming

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prince T Charming
"Fida was so amazing. She was very patient and helped me into getting a great insurance coverage. Thank you so much Fida for your help today."
Profile photo of Halonna James

Halonna James

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halonna James
"I would like to say that Dana Krogman is the best!! State farm representative that has met my expectations today. I am very grateful she made my experience easy and affordable. Thank you again!! I give u a 10 if there was 10 stars up instead of 5 😊"
Profile photo of Lorraine Albert

Lorraine Albert

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Albert
"It was a pleasure working with Dana She got me a good insurance rate also follows through on any promises. She makes she’s very easy to reach when you need her. I would recommend her to anyone who needs insurance. Thanks again Dana. !"
Profile photo of Cole Harris

Cole Harris

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Harris
"I changed from my former insurer of over 15 years to State Farm, primarily because of Fida Yasin's exceptional service. She really listened to all questions as proven by her every clear, concise and exact response. While other insurer's prices were similar, Fida's real time, immediate emails established total trust in a situation where one could loose everything if the agent doesn't "get it," or promises something - that can't yet be verified. In short, she was so personable, bright, thorough, and effective, that I signed when everything she promised came in writing. In short, I signed with Fida...who happens to represent State Farm."
Profile photo of EvieLiviStefan Olah

EvieLiviStefan Olah

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by EvieLiviStefan Olah
"I have been working with this agency since October to add a teen driver, understand the cost to add the teen driver and make sure that the earned discounts were applied to the correct cars. dozens of calls/emails ... I still have nothing that resembles a breakdown of the total multi policy cost showing the discount amounts, which vehicle they discounts were applied to and what is the total cost of adding the child was to one of the cars... All I know is that the cost for all went up. It does not look like any discounts were applied. I asked for a breakdown and I get all kinds of weird answers, but still do not have anything showing discount amounts, savings applied and childs name added to an updated policy. Called the 800#- asked them to send a note to agency owner requesting a call back- no call back as of yet and its January 22..... 3.5 months of me constantly following up and still with no documentation of the policy change..... so I am now giving up on State Farm. Dan Barracliff should pay attention to his no service customer service team. **update- it is not possible to "reach out to you directly", I tried repeatedly for 4 months hoping to make you aware that your staff is not helpful. You could have responded to me directly about this review, but you also choose a no-service response."
Profile photo of Joe Gaeta

Joe Gaeta

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gaeta
"I had been with my niche carrier for over 30 years, so I very little experience working through the details of my policies. I worked with Dana Krogman and she was fantastic. Knowledgeable. Helpful. Patient. Efficient. Personable. Highly recommend."